- CHIEF OFFICIERS OF THE ACADEMY -
President
Acad. Ionel Valentin VLAD (CV) Phone: 021 312 27 60, 021 212 86 51
Fax: 021 312 02 09

Vice-Presidents

Acad. Cristian HERA () Phone: 021 212 86 54
Fax: 021 212 86 54
Email: hera@acad.ro , asashera@asas.ro

Acad. Alexandru SURDU Phone: 021 312 53 42
Fax: 021 312 53 42
Email: alexandru.surdu@acad.ro

Acad. Bogdan C. SIMIONESCU Phone: 021 212 86 58
Fax: 021 211 66 08
Email: bogdan.simionescu@acad.ro
bcsimion@icmpp.ro

Acad. Victor SPINEI Phone: 021 212 86 31
Fax: 021 211 66 08
Email: vspin@uaic.ro

Secretary General
Acad. Victor VOICU Phone: 021 312 27 59
Fax: 021 312 27 59
Email: victorvoicu@acad.ro

 PRESIDENTS OF THE SCIENTIFIC SECTIONS

Acad. Eugen Simion
(eugen.simion@fnsa.ro)
Philology and Literature


Acad. Dan Berindei Historical and Archaeological Sciences

Acad. Viorel Barbu
(vb41@uaic.ro)
Mathematical Sciences
Acad. Romulus Cristescu (honorary president)

Acad. Nicolae Victor Zamfir
(zamfir@tandem.nipne.ro)
Physical Sciences

Acad. Marius Andruh Chemical Sciences

Acad. Maya Simionescu
(maya.simionescu@icbp.ro)
Biological Sciences

Acad. Nicolae Panin
(panin@geoecomar.ro)
Geonomical Sciences

Acad. Dorel Banabic
(banabic@tcm.utcluj.ro)
Engineering Sciences

Acad. Cristian Hera Agricultural and Forestry Sciences
Acad. Valeriu Cotea (honorary president)

Acad. Victor Voicu
(victorvoicu@acad.ro)
Medical Sciences

Acad. Mugur Isărescu
 
Economic, Law, and Sociological Sciences
Acad. Tudorel Postolache (honorary president)

Acad. Alexandru Surdu Philosophical,Theological, Psychological, and Pedagogical Sciences

Acad. Răzvan Theodorescu Arts, Architecture, and Audio-Visual

Acad. Florin Gheorghe Filip
( , ffilip@acad.ro)
Information Science and Technology

 REGIONAL BRANCHES

Prof. dr. Mihail Voicu (interim)
corresponding member of the Romanian Academy
Iasi Branch

Acad. Emil Burzo Cluj-Napoca Branch

Acad. Păun Ion Otiman Timisoara Branch
     
 
copyright © Romanian Academy 2006

copyright © Academia Română 2006